Blogues

WAKANDA

warning: file_get_contents(http://www.telize.com/geoip/54.161.3.96) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/www/www.4d.com/docs/includes/common.inc(1762) : eval()'d code on line 4.

4D Mobile Server Expansion

4D Mobile Expansion – composé de Wakanda Enterprise Server et de la licence 4D Connector Pro – permet d'établir un pont entre votre solution 4D et le monde des applications Web, mobiles et des tablettes en connectant en toute transparence des applications Web réalisées en Wakanda avec un 4D Serveur en back-end.

 

4D Mobile

Déployez vos solutions vers le Web et les mobiles grâce à une plateforme de développement JavaScript conçue pour la création d'applications professionnelles.

 

Etendez votre solution 4D sur le Web et les mobiles

Vous aimeriez offrir à vos utilisateurs un accès à votre solution via une tablette, un smartphone, un navigateur le tout avec un minimum d'effort ? Et bien vous le pouvez, grâce à 4D Mobile, qui mettra votre application littéralement entre les mains de vos utilisateurs.

Depuis de nombreuses années, vous avez la possibilité de servir des pages Web directement depuis 4D. Avec 4D Mobile, vous pouvez maintenant transformer votre solution 4D en une complète application Web permettant de déployer toutes vos données et leur logique métier sur des tablettes, smartphones ou tout navigateur Web.

BLOGS

WAKANDA

warning: file_get_contents(http://www.telize.com/geoip/23.20.15.141) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/www/www.4d.com/docs/includes/common.inc(1762) : eval()'d code on line 4.

4D Mobile

Extend your solutions to the Web and mobile with the data-driven JavaScript development stack for business apps.

 

4D Mobile Server Expansion

4D Mobile Server Expansion – consisting of Wakanda Enterprise Server and the 4D Connector Pro license – bridges your 4D solution to the world of tablets, smartphones and Web apps by transparently and smartly connecting Wakanda-hosted Web applications to a 4D Server back-end.

4D Mobile Server Expansion enhances Wakanda's already impressive capabilities by giving your Web apps easy access to tables, records and business logic on your 4D Server in a fully transparent fashion. Your 4D data is treated exactly like local Web application data by Wakanda.

Extend Your 4D Solution to the Web and Beyond

What if you could have a tablet, smartphone and desktop Web browser of your 4D solution with minimal effort? YES you can, thanks to 4D Mobile, which will put your application right in your users' hands.

For years, you've had the ability to host Web pages directly from 4D. With 4D Mobile, you can now extend your 4D solution into a full-featured Web application carrying all of your data and business logic logic to tablets, smartphones or any Web browsers.