Blogs

WAKANDA

warning: file_get_contents(http://www.telize.com/geoip/54.80.236.48) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/www/www.4d.com/docs/includes/common.inc(1762) : eval()'d code on line 4.

4D Mobile

Erweitern Sie Ihre 4D Lösungen mit einer Web und Mobile App.

4D Mobile: Wakanda Power für 4D Entwickler

4D Mobile

Erweitern Sie Ihre 4D Lösung einfach mit 4D Mobile und Wakanda. 4D Mobile ermöglicht Ihnen, Ihre bestehende 4D Anwendung mit Browser-basierten Plattformen zu verbinden, so einfach, als ob Sie eine Client Anwendung für Windows oder Mac erstellen würden.

4D Mobile Server Expansion

4D Mobile Server Expansion ist die Brücke von Ihrer 4D Lösung zu der Welt der Tablets, Smartphones und Web Apps.

Die 4D Mobile Server Expansion bietet einer Wakanda Lösung einfachen, transparenten Zugang zu Tabellen, Datensätzen und Geschäftslogik auf Ihrem 4D Server. Ihre 4D Daten werden genauso behandelt wie die Daten einer lokalen Web Applikation von Wakanda.

 

Erweitern Sie Ihre 4D Lösung für Web und Mobile

Wie wäre es, mit minimalem Aufwand eine Version Ihrer 4D Lösung für Tablet, Smartphone und Desktop Web Browser zu haben? Ja, das geht! Dank 4D Mobile, das Ihre Anwendung geradewegs in die Hände Ihrer Benutzer legt.

Schon seit Jahren können Sie Web Seiten direkt aus 4D hosten. Mit 4D Mobile können Sie Ihre 4D Lösung nun auf eine vollfunktionsfähige Web Applikation erweitern, die all Ihre Daten und Geschäftslogik auf Tablets, Smartphones oder Web Browser überträgt.

BLOGS

WAKANDA

warning: file_get_contents(http://www.telize.com/geoip/23.20.15.141) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/www/www.4d.com/docs/includes/common.inc(1762) : eval()'d code on line 4.

4D Mobile

Extend your solutions to the Web and mobile with the data-driven JavaScript development stack for business apps.

 

4D Mobile Server Expansion

4D Mobile Server Expansion – consisting of Wakanda Enterprise Server and the 4D Connector Pro license – bridges your 4D solution to the world of tablets, smartphones and Web apps by transparently and smartly connecting Wakanda-hosted Web applications to a 4D Server back-end.

4D Mobile Server Expansion enhances Wakanda's already impressive capabilities by giving your Web apps easy access to tables, records and business logic on your 4D Server in a fully transparent fashion. Your 4D data is treated exactly like local Web application data by Wakanda.

Extend Your 4D Solution to the Web and Beyond

What if you could have a tablet, smartphone and desktop Web browser of your 4D solution with minimal effort? YES you can, thanks to 4D Mobile, which will put your application right in your users' hands.

For years, you've had the ability to host Web pages directly from 4D. With 4D Mobile, you can now extend your 4D solution into a full-featured Web application carrying all of your data and business logic logic to tablets, smartphones or any Web browsers.