SOLUTIONS

DÉPLOYEZ VOS SOLUTIONS

A chacun son déploiement

warning: file_get_contents(http://www.telize.com/geoip/23.20.15.141) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/www/www.4d.com/docs/includes/common.inc(1762) : eval()'d code on line 4.
4D
Il existe une application 4D pour chacun de vos utilisateurs. De un à plusieurs centaines, mono ou multi-plateformes, client/serveur ou Internet, ils sont assurés de disposer de la solution dont ils ont besoin.
4D application

Monoposte

La disparition annoncée des applications mono-utilisateur est prématurée. Nombreux sont encore les besoins d'applications Desktop, interprétées avec  Runtime ou  compilées et double-cliquables pour une distribution massive. Dans les deux cas, 4D a la solution. 

 


Tout sur le déploiement monoposte

Client-serveur

Travailler en commun sur des données centralisées, c'est l'une des spécialités de 4D. L'administrateur gère complètement son application en mode distant.  Le serveur de 4D est si robuste qu'il accepte sans problème 500 utilisateurs simultanés sur une seule machine.
 

Tout sur le déploiement client-serveur

 

Web & Mobile

iPhone 5

 

Libérez vos utilisateurs de leurs bureaux ! Les navigateurs, tablettes et téléphones mobiles ont le vent en poupe et de plus en plus de gens les utilisent à des fins professionnelles.

4D vous accompagne dans cette mutation après une simple adaptation de votre application.

 
 

Déployez sur le Web et les Mobiles

SOLUTIONS

DEPLOY YOUR SOLUTION

To each his own... deployment

warning: file_get_contents(http://www.telize.com/geoip/54.90.207.75) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/www/www.4d.com/docs/includes/common.inc(1762) : eval()'d code on line 4.
4D
For every type of end-user, there’s a 4D application waiting for them. But not every solution is the same. Whether you need single-user, cross-platform, client-server, or Web-based deployment – or all of the above – 4D ensures your users get what they need.
4D application

Standalone

Reports of the single-user application’s demise have been greatly exaggerated. People still want a desktop solution, whether it’s a runtime application developed in-house, or a compiled double-clickable application that will be resold to the world. Either way, 4D has you covered.


Learn about Standalone Deployment

Client/Server

Working with centralized data? 4D is built for robust client/server deployments. Even admins get in on the act with most complete set of remote administration and maintenance tools. 4D’s server is so powerful, it can host 500 clients on a single machine without breaking a sweat.

Discover 4D's Client/Server Deployment

Web & Mobile

Untie your users from the desktop! Browsers, tablets and smartphones are in the spotlight, and more people are using them to get their work done than ever.

 

4D lets you get in on the act with barely an adjustment to your regular application.


 

Deploy on Web and Mobile