LÖSUNGEN

WARUM 4D?

Komplexe Software einfach programmieren

warning: file_get_contents(http://www.telize.com/geoip/54.81.210.99) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/www/www.4d.com/docs/includes/common.inc(1762) : eval()'d code on line 4.
4D
Mit 4D erstellen Sie Geschäftsanwendungen, die intelligent, leistungsstark und zukunftsweisend sind.

Time to Market

Im Geschäftsleben bedeutet Timing alles – und da ist es am besten, die Nase vorn zu haben. 4D ermöglicht  die flexible Anpassung an immer neue Gesetze, Regeln und Vorschriften und rasches Reagieren auf sich ändernde Bedürfnisse. Für Anwender und Entwickler bedeutet dies eine schnellere Amortisation ihrer Investition, was jeder zu schätzen weiß.

 

Schneller Ergebnisse erzielen

Kompatibilität

4D garantiert nicht nur die Kompatibilität mit älteren 4D Lösungen und Versionen, sondern unterstützt auch technologische Standards sowie neue Technologien. 4D Anwendungen sind extrem kompetitiv und besonders kooperativ.

 

Mehr zu 4D's Reichweite

Skalierbarkeit

Wächst ein Unternehmen, muss auch seine Geschäftsanwendung mitwachsen. 4D-basierte Lösungen lassen sich kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln und anpassen, es ist keine grundlegende Neuprogrammierung erforderlich. Eine 4D Einzelplatzanwendung lässt sich quasi über Nacht auf eine Anwendung mit hunderten Benutzern skalieren. 

 

So skalierbar ist 4D

Geringe Gesamtkosten

Es geht nicht darum, an Funktionen oder Komfort zu sparen, sondern um Ihre individuelle Lösung. 4D's einzigartige Fähigkeit, sich an Ihre Unternehmensgröße anzupassen und Ihre vorhandene IT-Infrastruktur zu integrieren, bedeutet für Sie eine enorme Zeit- und Kostenersparnis.

  

So spart 4D Geld und Zeit für Sie

SOLUTIONS

WHY 4D?

Simplified Solutions for Complex Challenges

warning: file_get_contents(http://www.telize.com/geoip/54.166.174.48) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/www/www.4d.com/docs/includes/common.inc(1762) : eval()'d code on line 4.
4D
This is the objective we share with the small-to-medium businesses, Fortune 500 companies, top-ranked universities, independent developers and vertical solutions vendors who rely on 4D: Create business solutions that are intelligent, powerful, and ready for the future.

Time to Market

In business, timing is everything – and it’s always best to be ahead of the pack. 4D allows you the flexibility to adapt to evolving business rules and the agility to react to changing needs. This all translates into a quicker return on investment, something anyone can appreciate.

 

Get quicker results

Compatibility

4D is not only committed to maintaining compatibility with legacy solutions created with older versions, but further embraces technological standards and emerging technologies. 4D solutions are not only highly competitive… but highly collaborative.

 

Learn about 4D's wide reach

Scalability

As a business grows and evolves, so must its business solutions. Solutions created with 4D can be adapted to many modes of operation and to many scales of implementation – without having to be rebuilt from scratch. A 4D application that was initially created for one user can be made to support hundreds overnight.

 

See just how scalable 4D can be

Low Cost of Ownership

It’s not about cutting corners or making special offers, but about providing solutions tailored to your exact needs. 4D’s unique ability to scale to your size and integrate with your existing systems means not only a great savings of money, but of time. 

 

How 4D saves you time and money